Blog

DIESEL ‘SUNSET SUBURBIA’ EP SIGNING AT MELBOURNE GUITAR SHOW

In celebration of the release of the first EP Sunset Suburbia (Vol. I) out this week, Diesel is also hitting the road for an extensive tour beginning in October.
AND Diesel will be signing copies of the EP (available on vinyl too) at the
Melbourne Guitar Show Caulfield Racecourse Sunday August 4 at 11.45am Ground Floor Merch Area

Read our interview with Diesel HERE

DIESEL SUNSET SUBURBIA TOUR DATES

Thursday 10 October
20 Years At The Brass Monkey
Brass Monkey | Cronulla, NSW Tickets on sale Monday 2nd September
* Solo show

Friday 11 October
Central Hotel | Shellharbour, NSW
centralhotelshellharbour.com.au

Saturday 12 October
Manly Leagues Club | Manly, NSW
oztix.com.au

Friday 18 October
Entrance Leagues | Bateau Bay, NSW
oztix.com.au

Saturday 19 October
Wingham Akoostic Festival | Wingham Showground | Wingham, NSW
akoostik.com.au

Friday 25 October
Gateway Hotel | Geelong, VIC
oztix.com.au

Saturday 26 October
York On Lilydale | Lilydale, VIC
oztix.com.au

Friday 1 November
The Juniors | Kingsford, NSW
seatadvisor.com

Saturday 2 November
Hornsby RSL | Hornsby, NSW
hornsbyrsl.com.au

Saturday 9 November
Bridgetown Blues Festival | Bridgetown, WA
bluesatbridgetown.com.au

Sunday 10 November
96FM Kickstart Summer Concert w/ Jimmy Barnes
Ascot Racetrack | Perth, WA
ticketmaster.com.au

Friday 15 November
The Triffid | Brisbane, QLD
oztix.com.au

Saturday 16 November
Southport RSL | Gold Coast, QLD
seatadvisor.com

Friday 22 November
The Gov | Adelaide, SA
oztix.com.au

Saturday 23 November
Get Your Blues On | Renmark Riverfront | Renmark, SA

Friday 29 November
Lizottes | Newcastle, NSW
lizottes.com.au

Saturday 30 November
Lizottes | Newcastle, NSW
lizottes.com.au

Friday 6 December
The Basement | Canberra, ACT
oztix.com.au

Saturday 7 December
Paddington RSL | Paddington, NSW
oztix.com.au

Friday 13 December
Lizottes | Newcastle, NSW
lizottes.com.au

Saturday 14 December
Lizottes | Newcastle, NSW
lizottes.com.au

• Sunset Suburbia (Vol. I) EP Out  through Bloodlines Aug 2